Faculty and Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Filter by:       
Clear Filter
  back to home directory

Name/Contact Information Department
Kenneth MacDowell Directory - MacDowell, Kenneth
MS
kenneth.Macdowell@stonybrook.edu
Office of Student Affairs
Dr. Kammy McLoughlin Directory - McLoughlin, Kammy
DNP, RN, CPNP-PC/AC
kammy.mcloughlin@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Cheryl Meddles-Torres Directory - Meddles-Torres, Cheryl
DNP, APRN, FNP-C, PMHNP-C
Cheryl.Meddles-Torres@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor
Maria Milazzo Directory - Milazzo, Maria
RN, MS
Maria.Milazzo@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Assistant Profressor
Kathleen Miller Directory - Miller, Kathleen
kathleen.miller.1@stonybrook.edu
Dean's Suite
Staff Assistant
Dr. Patricia Moran Directory - Moran, Patricia
DNP, APRN, ANP-C
patricia.moran@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Faculty
Dr. David Myers Directory - Myers, David
DNP, MS, ANP-C, CCRN, CMC
David.Myers@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Clinical Assistant Professor