Faculty and Staff Directory

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

Name/Contact Informationsort descending Department
Dr. Santina Abbate Abbate, Tina
PhD, MPA, MS, RN
Santina.Abbate@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Clinical Assistant Professor
Karen Allard Allard, Karen
karen.allard@stonybrook.edu
Office of Student Affairs
Coordinator of Academic Admissions
Saskya Barresi Barresi, Saskya
Saskya.Barresi@stonybrook.edu
Office of Computer Services
Senior Programmer Analyst
Dr. Dolores Bilges Bilges, Dolores
EdD, MPS
dolores.bilges@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Senior Staff Assistant
Lani Blanco Blanco, Lani
MA, RN
Lani.Blanco@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Faculty
Dr. Patricia Bruckenthal Bruckenthal, Patricia
PhD, APRN-BC, ANP, FAAN
Patricia.Bruckenthal@stonybrook.edu
Dean's Suite
Associate Dean for Research and Innovation
Dr. Marijean Buhse Buhse, Marijean
PhD, RN, NP-C, MSCN
marijean.buhse@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Chair - Department of Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Pura Capone Capone, Pura
Pura.Capone@stonybrook.edu
Office of Student Affairs
Coordinator Graduate Clinical Placements and Clinical Contracts
Dr. Terri Cavaliere Cavaliere
DNP, NNP-BC
Terri.Cavaliere@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Virginia Coletti Coletti, Virginia
PhD, RN, PMHNP-BC, CARN, CS
virginia.coletti@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Elizabeth Collins Collins, Elizabeth
PhD, RN, WHNP-BC, IBCLC
elizabeth.collins@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Director - Advanced Practice Nursing Program in Women's Health, Clinical Assistant Professor
Jennifer Coppola Coppola, Jennifer
MA
jennifer.coppola@stonybrook.edu
Office of Student Affairs
Coordinator of Academic Advisement
Pamela Criscuolo Criscuolo, Pamela
pamela.criscuolo@stonybrook.edu
Dean's Suite
Staff Assistant
Anita DeFranco DeFranco, Anita
anita.defranco@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Secretary
Dr. Carol Della Ratta Della Ratta, Carol
PhD, RN, CCRN
carol.della-ratta@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Chair & Clinical Associate Professor
Valerie DiGiovanni DiGiovanni, Valerie
MPS
valerie.digiovanni@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate Clinical Placement Coordinator/ RNBP Program Coordinator
Dr. Maria Dolce Dolce, Maria
PhD, RN, CNE, FACHE
Maria.Dolce@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Faculty
Yaozu Dong Dong, Yaozu
Yaozu.Dong@stonybrook.edu
Office of Computer Services
Lead Programmer Analyst
Kenneth Faulkner Faulkner, Kenneth
MS, RN, ANP
kenneth.faulkner@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Heather Findletar Hines Findletar Hines, Heather
CNM, DNP
Heather.Findletar@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Stacey Frawley Frawley, Stacey
EdD, APRN-BC, ANP
stacey.frawley@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Chair/ Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Janet Galiczewski Galiczewski, Janet
DNP, MSN, ANP, RN, CCRN
janet.galiczewski@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Kathleen Gambino Gambino, Kathleen
EdD, RN
kathleen.gambino@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Debra Giugliano Giugliano, Debra
RN, MS CPNP, CPON®
Debra.Giugliano@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Susan Glodstein Glodstein, Susan
DNP, PMHNP, BC, PMHCS, BC
Susan.Glodstein@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Instructor
Dr. Debra Grimm Grimm, Debra
DNP, MS, RN
Debra.Grimm@stonybrook.edu
Dean's Suite
Keri Hollander Hollander, Keri
MS
keri.hollander@stonybrook.edu
Office of Computer Services
Assistant Dean for IT and Academic Informatics
Dr. Corrine Jurgens Jurgens, Corrine
PhD, RN, ANP, FAHA, FHFSA, FAAN
Corrine.Jurgens@stonybrook.edu
Office of Nursing Research
Jan Kavazanjian Kavazanjian, Jan
MBA
jan.kavazanjian@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Senior Staff Assistant
Dr. Lenore Lamanna Lamanna, Lenore
EdD, ANP-C, RN
lenore.lamanna@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Coordinator - Student Resources
Dr. Mary Ellen LaSala LaSala, Mary Ellen
PhD, RN
MaryEllen.LaSala@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Clinical Instructor
Lisa Lent Lent, Lisa
Lisa.Lent@stonybrook.edu
Office of Student Affairs
Staff Assistant
Kenneth MacDowell MacDowell, Kenneth
MS
kenneth.Macdowell@stonybrook.edu
Office of Student Affairs
Assistant Dean for Academic Services
Dr. Marie Marino Marino, Marie Ann
EdD, RN, PNP
Marie.Marino@stonybrook.edu
Dean's Suite
Dr. Kammy McLoughlin McLoughlin, Kammy
DNP, RN, CPNP-PC/AC
kammy.mcloughlin@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Program Director - Pediatrics / Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Cheryl Meddles-Torres Meddles-Torres, Cheryl
DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Cheryl.Meddles-Torres@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of Advanced Practice Nursing Program in Family Health
Maria Milazzo Milazzo, Maria
RN, MS
Maria.Milazzo@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Assistant Profressor
Kathleen Miller Miller, Kathleen
kathleen.miller.1@stonybrook.edu
Dean's Suite
Staff Assistant
Dr. Patricia Moran Moran, Patricia
DNP, APRN, ANP-C
patricia.moran@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Faculty
Dr. David Myers Myers, David
DNP, MS, ANP-C, CCRN, CMC
David.Myers@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Director of Clinical Skills Lab and Simulation
Barbara O'Connor O'Connor, Barbara
Barbara.OConnor@stonybrook.edu
Dean's Suite
Assistant to Dean Xippolitos
Dr. Annie Rohan Rohan, Annie
PhD RN NNP-BC CPNP-PC FAANP
Annie.Rohan@stonybrook.edu
Office of Nursing Research
Director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) Program, Director of Pediatric Research
Dr. Annemarie Rosciano Rosciano, Annemarie
DNP, MPA, MSN, ANP-BC
Annemarie.Rosciano@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Nursing Organization and Leadership
Faculty
Maryann Russo Russo, Maryann
Maryann.Russo@stonybrook.edu
Office of Computer Services
Instructional Technical Support
Linda Sacino Sacino, Linda
Linda.Sacino@stonybrook.edu
Dean's Suite
Staff Assistant for Dr. Patricia Bruckenthal
Dr. Kathleen Shurpin Shurpin, Kathleen
PhD, ANP-C, NPP
Kathleen.Shurpin@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Professor
Denise Snow Snow, Denise
JD, CNM
denise.snow@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Barbara Sprung Sprung, Barbara
DNP, RN, NPP, PMHNP-BC, PMHCNS-BC, Certified Family Therapist
Barbara_Sprung@notes2.nursing.sunysb.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Rewa Thompson Thompson, Rewa
DNP, RN, WHNP-BC
Rewa.Thompson@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Paula Timoney Timoney
DNP, ARNP, NNP-BC
paula.timoney@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Program Director - Neonatal
Dr. Lyn Vargo Vargo, Lyn
PhD, RN, NNP-BC
lyn.vargo@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Patricia Voelpel Voelpel, Patricia
EdD, RN, ANP, CCRN
patricia.voelpel@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Program Director -Undergraduate Special Programs
Dr. Justin Waryold Waryold, Justin
DNP, RN, ANP-C, CCRN
justin.waryold@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of the Advanced Practice Nursing Program in Adult Health
Dr. Lee Xippolitos Xippolitos, Lee Anne
RN, PhD, PMHNP, CNS, NEA-BC
Lee.Xippolitos@stonybrook.edu
Dean's Suite
Dean School of Nursing