Faculty and Staff Directory

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z    back to home directory

Name/Contact Informationsort ascending Department
Pamela Criscuolo Criscuolo, Pamela
pamela.criscuolo@stonybrook.edu
Dean's Suite
Staff Assistant
Jennifer Coppola Coppola, Jennifer
MA
jennifer.coppola@stonybrook.edu
Office of Student Affairs
Coordinator of Academic Advisement
Dr. Elizabeth Collins Collins, Elizabeth
PhD, RN, WHNP-BC, IBCLC
elizabeth.collins@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Director - Advanced Practice Nursing Program in Women's Health, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Virginia Coletti Coletti, Virginia
PhD, RN, PMHNP-BC, CARN, CS
virginia.coletti@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Terri Cavaliere Cavaliere
DNP, NNP-BC
Terri.Cavaliere@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Studies/Advanced Practice Nursing
Clinical Associate Professor
Pura Capone Capone, Pura
Pura.Capone@stonybrook.edu
Office of Student Affairs
Coordinator Graduate Clinical Placements and Clinical Contracts